fbpx

Specialisten på inbrottsskydd

För företag och privatpersoner

Specialisten på inbrottsskydd

För företag och privatpersoner

Medarbetare

Bill Leindahl

Bill Leindahl

Säljare

073- 526 24 53
bill@teamguardab.se

Jan Lind

Jan Lind

Säljare

070- 952 03 83
janne@teamguardab.se

Daniel Nilsson

Daniel Nilsson

VD

070- 816 18 45
daniel@teamguardab.se

Benny Lindström

Benny Lindström

Säljare

070- 441 64 44
benny@teamguardab.se

Gustav Frendelius

Gustav Frendelius

Projektledare

073- 656 15 71
gustav@teamguardab.se

Thomas Nilsson

Thomas Nilsson

Senior Rådgivare

070- 880 33 92
thomas@teamguardab.se

Magdalena Nilsson

Magdalena Nilsson

Ekonomichef

070- 818 44 08
magdalena@teamguardab.se

Andreas Tzelidis

Andreas Tzelidis

Vice VD

073- 500 13 07
andreas@teamguardab.se

Dennis Vik

Dennis Vik

Montör
Andreas Åhfelt

Andreas Åhfelt

Montör
Brian Larsen

Brian Larsen

Montör
Lars Nilsson

Lars Nilsson

Montör
Rasmus Kvick

Rasmus Kvick

Montör